top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAllison Martinez

My favorite 3 pictures taken this school year

Updated: Jun 1, 2021


i took this picture by setting up my camera somewhere elevated and high and with a good angle to do my post . This was an extra credit project called for a contest . I liked this picture a lot because it shoes how determined to take this picture on the quicks and i think it came out pretty decent and what i think i could have done better is maybe took more time and could have done more angles of this.



I took this picture by standing on my couch and and trying my best that my shadow doesn't get seen . This project was called flat lay. i liked this picture cause it what i use on the daily since I'm a dancer.what i should have done better was maybe add more stuff.


i took this picture by somebody taking it for me . This project was called silhouette . I think i like this picture was the fact is looks similar to the silhouette example i chose before doing it .i don't think i would change anything but maybe do a the silhouette more clear.



i like this post because very clear and i love what she did with picture










this post is very unique in it way i love the art work from different people in this picture concluding with a good description of the assignment










these pictures just bright and nice quality they just caught my eye going through the posts


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page