top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAllison Martinez

surviving covid-19


What helped me through this whole crazy pandemic is that i had my sister and friends to go through it with me . During this pandemic i babysat my sister everyday i took care of her since 3 months and now its October and wow 10 months so fast . But i also danced a lot to get my technique and skills better. On my free time i would try hang out with my best friends Daisy and Ramon and at some point i got to see all my friends and we went to an escape room called the dark hour Super fun ! . I also spent my Birthday in this pandemic and little get together with my friends .Overall the pandemic has taught me so much and to value everything i have and everyday because life is short and things can still be done even in a pandemic .

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page